How to remember Dinar Currency Countries

Dinar is the prime currency in several nations which are situated near the Mediterranean Sea.

“Dinar” is the transliteration of the Arabic word.

In the historical aspect, in the 1st century AD, the Kushan Empire introduced a gold coin known as dinara. After that in the 6th century, the Gupta Empire and its successors adopted the coin.

List of Dinar Currency Countries

Here is the list countries with dinar currency:

  • Algeria
  • Bahrain
  • Iraq
  • Jordan
  • Kuwait
  • Libya
  • North Macedonia
  • Serbia
  • Tunisia
dinar currency countries countries with dinar currency which countries currency is dinar dinar currency country dinar currency in which country dinar which country currency dinar currency which country kuwaiti dinar which country currency

Leave a Reply

Written by GKTricksIndia